Events Archive




Start Date Event Title
Sunday, December 9, 2018 LIVING HOPE CHRISTMAS PARTY
Sunday, December 9, 2018 LH YOUTH - JAM Sessions
Friday, December 7, 2018 CHRISTMAS EVE SERVICE
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 Town Hall Meeting
Sunday, November 25, 2018 LH YOUTH - JAM Sessions
Saturday, November 24, 2018 Living Hope Office - Work Party
Sunday, November 18, 2018 LH YOUTH - JAM Sessions
Saturday, October 20, 2018 Board Leadership Workshop
Sunday, October 14, 2018 Membership Class
Sunday, September 16, 2018 5th Annual Fall Beach BBQ - CANCELLED
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 Connect at Comox Marina
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 Connect at Comox Marina
Sunday, August 19, 2018 Service at Camp Selah
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 Connect at Comox Marina
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 Connect at Comox Marina
Sunday, August 5, 2018 Nautical Days - Interdenominational Church Service
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 Connect at Comox Marina
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 Connect at Comox Marina
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 Connect at Comox Marina
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 Connect at Comox Marina
Sunday, July 8, 2018 Farewell Party for the Kang Family
Saturday, June 16, 2018 Bowl Baby Bowl! L’Arche Fundraiser
Saturday, June 9, 2018 Vancouver Island Freedom Festival
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 Prayer & Debrief Meeting
Sunday, May 27, 2018 No Worship Service at Queneesh
Friday, May 25, 2018 Widows' Gardens Project Benefit Concert
Friday, May 25, 2018 Camp Homewood
Monday, May 14, 2018 3rd Annual Choral Musaic Fundraiser
Friday, May 11, 2018 Last Youth Group!
Friday, April 27, 2018 Youth Group: Dinner Night
Friday, April 13, 2018 Youth Group: Open Discussion Night
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 Laser Tag